未来学者项目

项目介绍

未来学者项目包括充满挑战的课堂学习、创新无限的实地考察以及轻松畅快的娱乐活动。

我们服务的学生来自世界各地。 他们都积极上进,寻求影响深远的学习经历, 为未来打下坚实基础。有的希望探索创新领域,比方说虚拟现实,可再生能源,基因学和数位素养;有的希望发展领导能力,提高综合成绩;还有的只是希望能提高被顶尖大学录取的机会。当然,大家也都希望能在这个过程中玩得开心一点。 综合考虑上述需求,我们发展了未来学者项目。这个项目为期两个星期,每期项目包含以下元素:实验室和课堂里充满挑战的教学活动,实地考察专业领域和行业背景,与美国教授和学生交朋友的机会,还有一系列轻松畅快的娱乐活动。我们提供的项目丰富多彩,保证让您终生难忘。
可选项目时间

第一期:1月28日到2月10日
第二期:2月11日到2月24日
第三期:3月18日到3月31日
第四期:4月15日到4月28日
第五期:5月20日到6月2日
第六期:6月3日到6月16日
第七期:6月17日到6月23日
第八期:6月24日到7月7日
第九期:7月8日到7月21日
第十期:7月22日到8月4日

项目费用包含以下项目

  • 课堂学习

    课堂学习

  • 文化体验

    文化体验

  • 休闲娱乐

    休闲娱乐

  • 特色饮食

    特色饮食

  • 校园住宿

    校园住宿

  • 在美交通

    在美交通

  • 旅行参观

    旅行参观

美国大学申请讲座

传授如何申请美国顶尖高校的讲座可以帮助你实现求学梦想。该系列讲座由大学录取办公室的专业人士们提供,他们具备多年工作经验,专业帮助像你这样的学生成功入学。

休闲娱乐

紧张的学习之余,我们还为您在校园内外准备了很多趣味活动。根据您参加项目的时间, 您可能有机会参加一场专业的体育项目,攀爬著名的蓝岭山脉,访问世界最大的水族馆,在大西洋观看日出,或者征服我们校园的攀岩墙壁和索道。

卓越学术

每个项目的教职工都在自己的领域兢兢业业,经验丰富,成果斐然。通过这些富于挑战的学科项目,学生们不仅可以提高知识,而且有机会在真实的世界里实践所学。

费用

项目费用经与政府,学校领导或者中介机构协调后确定。请点击附件查看有关费用,截止日期以及其他财务信息。

承办单位

克莱姆森大学

作为全美入学标准最高的公立大学之一, 克莱姆森大学培养的学生成绩优异,毕业生遍布全球顶尖机构。克莱姆森大学的国际声誉建立在其卓越的科学、技术、工程和健康等学科领域。这所大学提供超过80多项本科及110多项研究生专业,为您提供充分的教育机遇和择业方向。主校园坐拥1400公顷土地,位于全美国最美的地区之一--蓝岭山脉。

费用

这次旅程真是太棒了,我们不仅有机会学到更多,而且体验到美国顶尖大学的校园生活。

– 一位来自中国的带队老师

Future Scholars

Home

The Future Scholars Program is a combination of challenging academic sessions, innovative field work, and enjoyable recreational experiences.

All over the world, we meet highly motivated students looking for high-impact learning experiences to prepare them for the future. Some want to explore innovative fields like virtual reality, renewable energy, genetics, and digital literacy. Others want to develop their leadership abilities and improve their overall academic performance. Some simply want to improve their chances of being admitted to a top-ranked university. And, of course, no one is opposed to having some fun in the process. So, we created a program to accomplish all of the above. Future Scholars is a two-week program that combines challenging academic sessions in labs and classrooms, field experiences in professional and industry settings, networking opportunities with US professors and students, and a long list of enjoyable recreational activities. You may be surprised how much we pack into a single program, but we are confident that it will be an experience you’ll never forget.
2018 Dates

Open Session

July 15-28

Group Sessions

Session 1: January 28-February 10

Session 2: February 11-February 24

Session 3: March 18-31

Session 4: April 15-28

Session 5: May 20-June 2

Session 6: June 3-16

Session 7: June 17-23

Session 8: June 24-July 7

Session 9: July 8-21

Session 10: July 22-August 4

The Program Fee Includes

  • Academic Sessions

    Academic Sessions

  • Cultural Exchange

    Cultural Exchange

  • Fun & Recreation

    Fun & Recreation

  • Food

    Food

  • Lodging

    Lodging

  • Transportation

    Transportation

  • Trips

    Trips

Challenging Academics

Each program is staffed by a dedicated group of individuals with years of teaching experience and distinguished service in their field. Through challenging academic sessions, students will not only increase their knowledge but they will also be given the chance to apply their new knowledge in real-world settings.

Community Exploration

Our partnerships with community groups and business organizations allows students to enjoy dynamic activities that complement the high impact learning experiences in the classroom. Students might discuss leadership with CEOs of major companies, work with local residents on community service projects, explore old ruins with a local historian, create a 3-D model with industry professionals, or assemble a media presentation with an advertising agency. The list of possibilities is rather long with experiences customized to each Future Scholars session.

Fun and Recreation

The challenging academics in the classroom are complemented by fun, practical activities on and off campus. Depending the time of year you visit, you might attend a professional sporting event, hike the famous Blue Ridge Mountains, visit the world’s largest aquarium, watch the sun set over the Atlantic Ocean, or conquer our very own climbing wall and zipline.

Program Costs

If you are coming with a group, costs are confirmed through your government program, school officials, or sponsoring agency. Please click on the attached document for information about fees, deadlines, and other financial information. If you are an individual interested in one of our open session programs, please e-mail international@clemson.edu for program costs.

Hosted by

Clemson University

As one of the United States most selective public universities, Clemson serves a driven and accomplished student body with graduates employed by some of the world’s most prestigious companies. Clemson’s international reputation was built on success in the fields of science, technology, engineering, and health. With more than 80 undergraduate majors and 110 graduate programs, there are plenty of opportunities and career paths to choose from. The campus sits on 1,400 acres of land in one of the most beautiful parts of the United States – the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Program Costs

"This was a fantastic trip in which we expanded our academic opportunities while experiencing life on a top-ranked university campus."

– Chinese Teacher